Student Life Week 4: Talledega, AL

Speaker: Ed Newton
Worship Band: Rush of Fools

20140531-114536-42336818.jpg

So this week was the first actual week of camp. I have to say it was interesting. I’m lucky I was able to work with Ed Newton and Rush of Fools this week. They just really get why we’re there, and that’s great.

This week I’ll pass on the details. After all, I’m just taking this down somewhere in Missouri as we’re on our way to our next camp. Fact is, I don’t know what to say at this point. But seeing what God has been doing in this ministry is absolutely incredible. And I’m lucky to be a part of it.

Leave a Reply

